T-Pain “Oblivion” Album Stream

T-Pain Oblivion Cover Art
T-Pain Oblivion Cover Art
RCA Records

T-Pain has shared Oblivion, the groundbreaking artist’s fifth solo studio album. The 16-track project is the follow-up to 2011’s Revolver, and features Wale, Blac Youngsta, Ty Dolla $ign, and Ne-Yo. Listen below on Spotify. T-Pain has released a bunch of remixes in the lead-up to Oblivion, including Smino’s “Anita” and Sahbabii’s “Pull Up Wit Ah Stick.”

via theFader

Oblivion by T-Pain on Apple Music

Listen to songs from the album Oblivion, including “Who Died”, “Classic You (feat. Chris Brown)”, “Straight”, and many more. Buy the album for $9.99. Songs start at $1.29. Free with Apple Music subscription.


Oblivion, an album by T-Pain on Spotify